top of page

/Na Bailtean

The West Harris Trust is comprised of the townships of Scaristavore, Borve, Horgabost, Shelibost, and Luskentyre. As a result of the development of Pairc Niseaboist and Talla na Mara, there are also now 12 additional homes in Niseaboist. 

Click on the icons below to explore the townships.

bottom of page